Series:L. Ron Hubbard Presents Writers of the Future

Pages:496 Pages

Writers of the Future Volume 31

FICTION / Fantasy / Collections & Anthologies

By L. Ron Hubbard (Author), Kevin A. Anderson (Author), Orson Scott Card (Author), Rebecca Moesta (Author), Larry Niven (Author), Scott R. Parkin (Author), Samantha Murray (Author), Kary English (Author), Michael T. Banker (Author), Amy H. Hughes (Author), Daniel J. Davis (Author), Zach Chapman (Author), Krystal Claxton (Author), Steve Pantazis (Author), Sharon Joss (Author), Auston Habershaw (Author), Martin L. Shoemaker (Author), Tim Napper (Author)


The future is here … the future is now! Orson Scott Card, Kevin J. Anderson and Larry Niven have seen the future. Now you can, too.

A constellation of the brightest lights in the Science Fiction and Fantasy firmament have judged these authors to be the best, the brightest, the truest emerging stars in the field.

From Alien Invasion to Alternate History, from Cyberpunk to Comic Fantasy to Post-Apocalyptic Worlds, these are the winning writers who have mastered every version and vision of Sci-Fi and Fantasy.

Don't be left behind. Get a read on what's next.

“The Writers of the Future contest looks for people with the best imaginations who can see through the possibilities of the strangest and best ideas and tell stories that intrigue us and involve us." —Orson Scott Card

Celebrate the 31st anniversary of the Writers of the Future Contest and the 26th anniversary of the Illustrators of the Future Contest


There is no glossary for this title.