Writers of the Future 1st Quarter Winners Announced

This is my first post on Writers of the Future Volume 32, a title which is releasing next June, 2016. So why the post?

Today the Writers of the Future Contest Administrator, Joni Labaqui, announced the Writer Winners for the 1st Quarter. The 1st, 2nd and 3rd place winners have secured their spot in Volume 32 of the annual anthology, and they are:

1st place: J.W. Alden of Florida
2nd place: Rachael K. Jones of Georgia
3rd place: Sylvia Anna Hiven of Georgia

The complete list of not only the winners, but also the finalists, semi-finalists and honorable mentions is available here.

Our heartiest congratulations to J.W., Rachael and Sylvia! We look forward to publishing your award-winning story in the 32nd anthology of L. Ron Hubbard Presents Writers of the Future.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.