Image of the Writers of the Future eBook Bundle

WeBundle.It — Writers of the Future

Galaxy Press Announces the Release of the First “Writers of the Future Bundle”

The bundle contains 8 individual titles, with some of the titles to be unlocked as more bundles are sold. Go to

In addition to L. Ron Hubbard Presents Writers of the Future Volume 30, the bundle consists of 7 titles from international bestselling authors including Typewriter in the Sky by L.Ron Hubbard, the Contest’s creator, and from Writers of the Future Contest judges, Gamearth by Kevin J. Anderson, Ocean by Brian Herbert and On My Way to Paradise by Dave Wolverton (who is both a Contest Judge and Contest Winner). From Writers of the Future Contest Winners, the bundle contains: Metatropolis by Jay Lake and Ken Scholes, Escape Plans by David Sakmyster and Racers of the Night by Brad Torgersen.

“Bundling” is an innovative means of book distribution that allows a fan to download books from their favorite author while being introduced to new authors who write in the same genre. Customers name their own price, paying what they think the bundle is worth—a great bargain! With this particular bundle, the commonality is Writers of the Future, a contest created 31 years ago by L. Ron Hubbard, and which has since proven itself a great resource and support system for today’s top writers of science fiction and fantasy.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.