Mystery & Suspense Short Story Audiobook Collection
$107 (Retail price: $142)
Add to Cart




Mystery & Suspense Short Story Audiobook Collection

By L. Ron Hubbard (Author)


Cops, mobsters, detectives and newshawksall ingredients for disaster and elements for the edgy and breakneck detective fiction that was L. Ron Hubbard's trademark style. Whether it was sending a detective after killers who were already dead, or chasing down headhunters, he knew how to thrill readers and keep them guessing until the end.

The 11-audiobook collection includes 21 short stories and 22 hours of immersive entertainment. All stories are unabridged, multi-cast productions with state-of-the-art cinematic quality sound effects that put you right in the stories.

The titles and short stories in this collection are: Brass Keys to Murder, Cargo of Coffins, The Carnival of Death (includes: "The Death Flyer"), The Chee-Chalker, Dead Men Kill, False Cargo (includes: "Grounded"), Hurricane, Killer's Law (includes: "They Killed Him Dead," "The Mad Dog Murder" and "Blow Torch Murder"), Mouthpiece (includes: "Flame City," "Calling Squad Cars!" and "The Grease Spot"), The Slickers (includes: "Killer Ape" and "Murder Afloat") and Spy Killer.

Performers in this series include: R.F. Daley (narrator), Jennifer Aspen, Edoardo Ballerini, Brooke Bloom, Corey Burton, Bob Caso, Keli Daniels, Jennifer Darling, Lori Jablons, Shane Johnson, Melissa Kirkland, Ralph Lister, John Mariano, Jim Meskimen, Tamra Meskimen, Rick Pasqualone, Kristin Proctor, Phil Proctor, Enn Reitel, Tait Ruppert, Matt Scott, Thomas Silcott and Michael Yurchak.


Glossaries can be found under the individual titles in this collection.

Goodreads Reviews

See reviews under the individual titles in this collection.